Customer Testimonials

Latest Madeira airport Transfers reviews from our customers :

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mrs Angela Smith
30th August 2014.
No need to improve service was excellent and I will be using you again at Christmas. Thank you

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal port
Mr Rui GuimarÃes
30th August 2014.
Madeira drivers that I had were very friendly and professional. On the arrival I didn't had children seats as asked. In the way back I already had

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mrs Dawn Nicholson
30th August 2014.
No improvements needed as the service was excellent

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mrs Dawn Nicholson
30th August 2014.
No improvements needed as the service was excellent

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr James Stene
26th August 2014.
Very good service. Thank you.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Biagio Proietto
24th August 2014.
very professional service. our flight was canceled. we arrived three hours late and the driver was there waiting for us !! Thank you !!!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Heidi Naessens
14th August 2014.
Very good driver!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Armando cruz Esteves
28th July 2014.
terei muito gosto em responder ao inquérito mas terá que ser em Português pois não percebo bem o Inglês.Preenchi para que a página seja submetida mas um tanto à sorte.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr John Murphy
27th July 2014.
first class transfer, both ways. 100% will us you again . thanks ....

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Miss Zsofia Balyo
20th July 2014.
Punctual,reliable service, for a very good price.Thanks!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Other destination
Mr Aniz Alani
18th July 2014.
Appreciated flexibility when touring with a baby.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Aniz Alani
16th July 2014.
This was the most comfortable and convenient airport transfer service I've used yet. Very reasonable prices and super efficient service.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr John Raftery
15th July 2014.
Excellent service for the second year in succession. Highly recommended.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mr Gatis Berkis
11th July 2014.
Everything was excellent. Thank you. Maybe car was not absolutely new. The best thing was I could reach you in very late evening to confirm my transfer and drive was at my hotel before me. Perfect!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal port
Mrs Marlene Price
8th July 2014.
nothing to complain about 5* service

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr John Whitley
1st July 2014.
excellent service, and value for money as always

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr James Pavlou
23rd June 2014.
Excellent service and value. The transfers were prompt, polite and helpful.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Trefor Williams
17th June 2014.
Hard to see how you can improve, your prices are very good and everything runs like clockwork.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Miss Stacey Mills
3rd June 2014.
We found the service to be very punctual and hassle-free. The driver was very friendly and the vehicle was clean and spacious (we had a minibus for two of us). In addition the price was one of the cheapest. I would definitely use this service again.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Angela Goodwin
3rd June 2014.
Will use again if I visit Madeira - best price and great service.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Jeffrey Hurst
31st May 2014.
everything was 100%

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr John Whitfield
22nd May 2014.
As good as it gets. Nothing more could be asked of the service. First class.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mr Tadeas Krehlik
13th May 2014.
Everything ok.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Andras Paszternak
7th May 2014.
it was perfect

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Miss Ruth Baxter
6th May 2014.
This is the third time we have booked and I would highly recommend the service and have given the details to family and friends. Very reliable and extremely competitively priced. Great value for money. Only improvement would be on the website - would be better if it retained info between pages as if you want to go back and check a detail or change anything you have to start all over again.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Greig Ritson
1st May 2014.
Punctual service in a practical if unassuming vehicle with a very pleasant and fluent English speaking driver.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr John Whitley
1st May 2014.
excellent proffessional service again

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Barry Guinnane
19th April 2014.
Service was excellent only comment to make is you might put larger text on the names that the drivers hold up at funchal Airport rather small to see.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Fiona Godsman
17th April 2014.
Excellent service and lovely driver who was really helpful and punctual. Fantastic service - thank you.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Christopher Boysons
4th April 2014.
It appears that your drive thought that we were on the TAP arrival but I stated that we were on EasyJet on the online form. the Driver apologized and other than that the transfer was good. The return transfer was faultless with the driver arriving before time and delivering us on time to the airport.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr David Riley
25th March 2014.
nothing really to add,the drivers were both punctual and parted their local knowledge during the journey

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mrs Helen Keeley
13th March 2014.
Very steady and safe driver, arrived at airport in plenty of time.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mrs Patricia Birt
11th March 2014.
Amazing value for money service. Friendly drivers, no delays. Would highly recommend.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mr Anthony Sprowell
2nd March 2014.
A very good all round service at a good price. I have reommended friends who have also used your service and are very happy with it, saving them some money into the bargain.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mrs Hanna Wi¥cek
28th February 2014.
Everything was ok, the drivers was very kind and helpfull, it was a pleasure to use your services, thanks and best regards Hanna Wiącek.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Leslie Morgan
24th February 2014.
Excellant service. Thank you

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Paul Van denbulcke
17th February 2014.
My only criticism is that I would prefer the transfer to be by car rather than a minibus. However, your service is very good.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Ira Jackson
11th February 2014.
Carry on providing your excellent service

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Kevin Harte
6th February 2014.
We used your service for airport transfers both inbound and outbound, Driver was waiting at airport with a clear sign with name on it, collection from hotel was on time, and both drivers were helpful, courteous and informative.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr David Finlayson
30th January 2014.
Very happy with both price and service and will certainly use again on my next visit

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Neil Sherman
30th January 2014.
Your service is excellent and I was particularly impressed with the speed with which you confirmed by email any changes to my booking. For our transfers both to and from the airport your drivers arrived promptly, provided excellent service and your company gives extremely good value for money. If I return to Madeira again I would definitely use your services and would be happy to recommend your company to other travellers.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Roy Jones
28th January 2014.
Good value for money. Prompt reliable and very professional service.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Dennis Sheppard
21st January 2014.
service I received was excellent. I was a little surprised to find you use mini buses for just 2 people on airport transfers.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Robbie Peck
16th January 2014.
Very pleased as usual. Better than the service we get in the UK. On arrival in the UK the driver failed to show up!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mr John Whitley
14th January 2014.
excellent service, courteous and proffessional driver

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr John Whitley
7th January 2014.
very professional first class service again

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Kathrine Hysing
1st January 2014.
Your company is of top quality, I therefore try to spread the information about it all over!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Ian Hollins
31st December 2013.
Excellent service both ways we will use your service again next time we visit madeira

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mr Adam Misiuwianiec
22nd December 2013.
perfect solution for travelling to/from Funchal airport

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Robbie Peck
14th December 2013.
Very pleased and would use again when we are back in February 2014, so look out for our booking. Drivers very helpful.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Wayne Clancy
19th November 2013.
A very helpful service. Quick and simple and very reasonable price. Will use again and recommend

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr John Perry
14th November 2013.
every thing 100 percent

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Johanna Pusch
9th November 2013.
it was very good!!!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr William Gardner
9th November 2013.
Little or no room for improvement. Quick and courteous

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Martin Coto gonzalez
5th November 2013.
No need to improve. Best service ever!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Calheta
Miss Erika PozsÁr
3rd November 2013.
It was amassing to see your driver with our name in the airport, even if we have missed our flight and arrived with the next one, and was not able to inform you as phones were not answering maybe due to being late night. I can not imagine how could he manage it but we appreciate very much, thank you for it. It is definitely better service than we expected or could dream about it.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Andrew Coley
30th October 2013.
Great service our driver Jorge was very friendly and helpful

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr James O'sullivan
26th October 2013.
A brilliant service. Friendly driver who gave us a potted history of the island and the coast route. All with a smile!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Aurelija Majauskiene
23rd October 2013.
Me (and my friends) would like to thank your company's drivers very much. We have used your services from airport to hotel and in the end of the trip from hotel to the airport. I was supprised with the combination of low cost and very high quality of service. Big personal THANKS to the driver who waited for us patiently (as the flight was late), though I had not possibility to call him. Your personnel is really friendly, well qualified and motivated. It is nice to meet a first person in Madeira when he is so nice as your drivers are. OBRIGADO :*

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Roger Smith
22nd October 2013.
Very good to have reminder before pickup at airport. A confirmation of return pickup from hotel, 24 hours before, would be a big plus. Obrigado for a very good service again.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Gordon Morrison
21st October 2013.
You do not need to improve the service. My wife and I found it to be great. Cheers Gordon Morrison

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Ronald Smith
10th October 2013.
Very difficult to improve on this service

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Ian Nelson
9th October 2013.
Great service,great value,and very friendly staff

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Caniço
Mr Raymond Crowdy
4th October 2013.
I cannot suggest any way you could improve your service. Pick up at airport was easy and driver was waiting in reception for our return 15 minutes before our advised pickup time. Very good service. Would definitely use again next time we are in Madeira.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Rolf SchÖnherr
29th September 2013.
It was perfect. The driver was very friendly and told us some good informations about funchal.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Danny Smith
28th September 2013.
Can not be improved.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Caniço
Miss Stefanie Koerbe
23rd September 2013.
everything was fine, the drivers were very punctual (especially for the pick-up on the way back to the airport).

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Caniço
Mr David Gibson
20th September 2013.
Very good service. The incoming flight was early but the driver was there to meet us. We would definitely use you again for further trips to Madeira

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Calheta
Mrs Cristina Straton
9th September 2013.
everything is ok with your company . congratulation and thank you very much!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Irene Phoenix
4th September 2013.
Perhaps the option of having some sparkling wine and/or soft drinks during transfers. Some discount vouchers or recommendations from other businesses on the island. Very professional service and will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Trevor Horner
3rd September 2013.
Best transfer we have had in Madeira. Will definitely use again. It was also the cheapest - please keep it that way. Driver seemed to not be the usually maniac but drove smoothly and within the speed limits.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Satish Parmar
31st August 2013.
Excellent value and completely troublefree service. Very helpful driver

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Henrik Turu
27th August 2013.
It was fantastic, I was 100 percently satisfied!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mrs Agnes Janszky
17th August 2013.
We were very satisfied. The driver helped us also with the luggages, he was very kind.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Full day west tour porto moniz
Mrs Agnes Janszky
17th August 2013.
We booked the West Tour and East Tour with your company. On the web site there is no information. I think you could have more passengers if you improve your web site in that aspect as well. The e-mail contact worked perfect, I received prompt answers. The private tours we made with you were great I can only suggest to other big families. Both, the guide Jorge and our driver (if I am not wrong: Humberto) were perfect and reliable.Thank you for these exciting two days. Best regards

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Chris Waller
14th August 2013.
Reliable, efficient, friendly and value for money service!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Cristiano Cipriano
11th August 2013.
Excelente

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Oliver Fyson
3rd August 2013.
Driver initially took us to the wrong address going from the airport even though it was correct on the envelope but this was quickly sorted out. Driver was waiting for us when we left our apartment ten minutes early and we had a very pleasant drive to the airport. Overall a very positive experience.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Caniço
Mr Arthur Richards
2nd August 2013.
We also booked a tour with your company. Our driver, George, was great. We had a wonderful day.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Miss Simona Hevesiova
1st August 2013.
Great service! we ordered it for 3am and the cab was already waiting there 10 minutes before. thank you so much for an amazing service.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Ian Strachan
30th July 2013.
no need for improvements as i found everything very good

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Kenneth Perkin
30th July 2013.
I was very impressed with your service and the friendliness & knowledge of your driver. (I think his name was Ivo)

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Vanderzeypen Viviane
30th July 2013.
See you later,thanks!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Juan carlos Campini
29th July 2013.
Very Good.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Stephen Harrison
23rd July 2013.
Can't improve. Based on my experience.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Ann Inman
18th July 2013.
Nothing everything went really smoothly

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Aurelio Nobrega
17th July 2013.
Drivers very friendly and helpful.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr John Raftery
16th July 2013.
Very impressive service. The drivers were excellent. A very comfortable journey both to our hotel and on the return to the airport. Will definitely use Low Cost Transfers again.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Ponta delgada
Miss Rosanne Van setten
9th July 2013.
Perfect!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Michael O 'callaghan
9th July 2013.
The Service was excellent and I will tell all my friends. I also intend to return to Madeira and will definitely use your service again

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Cabo girao
Mrs Audrey Stanford
2nd July 2013.
A very punctual and friendly service. The return driver,although his English was limited,did his best to make us aware of local and cultural traditions. Thank you.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Fruzsina Barbul
30th June 2013.
Everything was perfect,I recommend your services

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr David Tonge
19th June 2013.
punctual polite could not ask for more

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Caniço
Mr Liang Chen
18th June 2013.
Great Low cost transfer service. Driver is friendly and funny.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Paul Lockett
11th June 2013.
Both the driver who collected us initially from the airport and the one who ran us back at the end of our stay were professional, on-time and courteous.Many Thanks.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mr Josef Meki
6th June 2013.
thanks

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Sunil Halai
1st June 2013.
Very friendly and extremely efficient service, would highly recommend anyone to use this service, excellent prices as well. Thank you

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Andre Schellekens
31st May 2013.
good service for a good price...

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Ramon Rodriguez
20th May 2013.
We have used the service for the transfer going and return to the airport. The punctuality has been excellent and the treatment with the impeccable driver, helping ourselves with the baggage, orientating us in the city and facilitating contacts to us. A change in the flight forced to advance the transfer of return and everything was realized in the web without any problem. The driver of return a real expert in Madeira, nice and obliging 100 % In short, an impeccable and highly advisable service. Many thanks.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Eva Kratka
17th May 2013.
Everything was really perfect. Your service facilitated our beautiful stage in Madeira island. Thank you!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Calheta
Mr Steve Slocombe
13th May 2013.
Nothing to do. Driver was excellent. Vehicle was one of the best on the island. Only thing that could have been done slightly better was to have some island info brochures in vehicle - you may even get some sponsor for this service

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Richard Forsey
3rd May 2013.
All Perfect thanks

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Michael Colohan
2nd May 2013.
Not really, perfect service

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Hees J.p.
27th April 2013.
All was perfect and clear. Thank you for the two confirmations of the bookings. Then no worry to find the shuttle when we arrived. prices good rate.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr John Overy
24th April 2013.
Service was first class and would unreservedly recommend

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Roger Nock
23rd April 2013.
Very good service that took the hassle out of transfers

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Caniço
Mr Zoltan Balla
22nd April 2013.
it was great, i will use it again, if i go to portugal. thanks.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Piers Casimir
18th April 2013.
GREAT service! Thank you.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Srinivas Mankal
2nd April 2013.
very good service and price

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Russ Sampson
2nd April 2013.
This is the first time I have booked a transfer online and wasn't sure what to expect, I was very pleasantly surprised. The driver met us at Funchal airport exactly as promised. He was polite, well presented and courteous. The Minibus was clean, comfortable and well maintained. During the holiday we had to change our collection time due to flight time changes, though this caused no problems - our amended collection time was confirmed by email to my mobile phone within minutes of the phone call. The driver collected us from the hotel exactly as arranged - I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending low-cost-transfers.com to anyone as they offer a superb service.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Cristina Zaffari
28th March 2013.
Friendly and efficient service. I would use it again if needed.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mr Alan Good
27th March 2013.
None - very good service

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Kuno Sjoeblom
26th March 2013.
I am very impressed, the service was absolute perfect. I will certainly contact you again at my next trip to Madeira and it will be a pleasure for me to recommend you to my friends.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Rodney Bools
23rd March 2013.
will book with again service first class.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr John Briddon
19th March 2013.
I do not consider that you could improve on the service,

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Graham Howes
12th March 2013.
I have no idea; everything was absolutely perfect.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mr Michal Latos
4th March 2013.
The driver was timely, professional and helpful. Service worth recommending.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Calheta
Miss Sarah Westenburg
1st March 2013.
I am very satisfied with your service. The driver was punctual, friendly and informative. I will certainly use your services again when needed and recommend your company. Thanks!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Ian Strachan
19th February 2013.
i dont think you need to improve as everything went very smoothly

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Rosslyn Nisbet-smith
19th February 2013.
For convenience we had paid by "Pay pal" at time of booking whereas before we paid the driver. Sadly no one told the driver so he had to check with the office as it@s not shown as pre-paid on any paperwork.He was very nice though and we are very understanding so an awkward situation didn't escalate-but it could have been avoided alltogether if a reciept had been e-mailed to us or the driver had been told. Otherwise excellant service as usual. thank you.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Tommy finn Jerkel
10th February 2013.
Your service cannot be improved because it is perfect in any way.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Roger Mitchell
10th February 2013.
I was very impressed with the service. Both drivers were helpful and courteous and the mini buses were clean and tidy.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Caniço
Mr John Hare
23rd January 2013.
The sign was not visible on arrival. Other than that the sevice was great.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal airport
Mr Radford Radford
22nd January 2013.
As I booked less than 48 hours before departure there was a delay in confirming the booking but one telephone call solved the problem. I was very pleased with the service.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Anthony Sprowell
15th January 2013.
As the service and experiance over the years has been excellent it would be hard to improve.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Margaret Beaumont
15th January 2013.
Thank you once again for your excellent service. We've used your airport transfers for many years and you've never let us down. It's a great start to the holiday to be met at the airport by your driver holding a card with our name on!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mr Alexey Polyakov
15th January 2013.
maybe you should also organize transfers between different cities in chosen region, for exiample in Madeira: from Funchal to Porto Moniz; the same in other countries: in France from Paris to Lyon and etc.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mr Malcolm Lawrence
15th January 2013.
Excellent service Would not use tour company transfers to and from Funchal again

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Joe De souza
6th January 2013.
Very friendly drivers, good service, would defintely use your company again

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Kathrine Hysing
6th January 2013.
I had a certain problem on my arrival. The driver did not have the information from my Pay Pal account. I had to give him the documents. This was no problem, but do be aware of the problem.Your company is doing a very good job, and I keep recomending it to people.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Michael Mckenzie
5th January 2013.
Excellent, very prompt, very professional drivers, will use again

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Caniço
Mr Peter Andrews
26th December 2012.
We found the service excellent and have no suggestions for improvement.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr James Brown
18th December 2012.
Very happy with the service given. the driver was very Polite and gave us a lot of information about Madeira.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Paul Lockett
11th December 2012.
Really impressed with your service, thank you very much.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Jacobo Santos
11th December 2012.
Very good service

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Bob Stewart
8th July 2012.
Price quoted for round trip but should have specified driver needs to be paid each way! Minor point as we could not fault the punctuality and excellent service. We would definitely use again. Many thanks.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Alan Bell
19th June 2012.
Your service was perfect, our plabne was 4 hrs late but the driver was there and we were well looked after.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Toni Koski
13th May 2012.
Everything went extremely smoothly, drivers were really polite and punctuality was amazing. By using the service, we Sven catched earlier flight and luckily were transferred on it. :)

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Denise Hughes
30th April 2012.
Very efficient company, our flight was delayed by 2 hours arriving in Funchal, but the driver was there waiting for us.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Kathrine Hysing
18th March 2012.
It was a good garantee to know that your driver had all information about my flight number and the schedule. I am very grateful for the advice from your driver about the check-in-time requested at the Madeira Airport.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr David Hanks
11th March 2012.
The service works extremely well, and it would be difficult to improve it! We shall certainly continue to use it on our trips to Madeira.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Anthony Sprowell
22nd February 2012.
I must say the first time we used your service we were expecting the comfort of a car. A minivan for two must be more expensive to run. Having said that the service is excellant, the drivers good and friendly. The price being very competative which is the main factor to use your service and we will definitely use you again.Thank you.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Margaret Beaumont
10th January 2012.
Thank you for your continued excellent service over many years. You coped brilliantly with our telephone calls this year when we had to change our plans and dates. Competitive rates and highly recommended!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Andy Stephenson
19th November 2011.
An excellent service. Will definitely use again.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Violetta Inozemtseva
16th October 2011.
Thank you for your driver George!!! He was wery polite and so colourfuLL!!!!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr John Gater
24th September 2011.
Our driver was waiting for us as arranged. He was helpful and courteous. We arranged a tranfer back from our hotel by telephone from our hotel in Funchal. The assistant spoke perfect English, and was very helpful. All with a good, fair price; we could not fault the service at any stage. 10/10.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Madeira airport
Mr John Gater
24th September 2011.
We were very impressed with the pick-up service from our Funchal hotel to the airport. We have entered full marks for punctuality, although the driver's arrival was 40 minutes late. This was entirely due due a bad accident on the ER101, which was witnessed earlier by two of our party, returning a car hire to the airport earlier that morning. The accident brought the entire Funchal road system to a grinding halt; but the driver, using his skills & knowledge of the smaller road routes was able to get us to the airport in 25 minutes! He was polite, courteous and helpful.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Else juul Green
12th August 2011.
PERFECT - on time, very easy and reliable. I can highly recommend your service

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Chris Waller
8th August 2011.
Efficient, friendly, reliable and good value service - will use again.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Stuart Guard-ward
19th July 2011.
On-time and excellent driver who was very informative and spoke excellent english

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Kate Schmidt
15th July 2011.
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Terence Russell
13th May 2011.
If you are going to be late please tell the Hotel reception to inform the person waiting Thank you

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr John Turner
26th April 2011.
Excellent service and fares.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Machico
Mr William Meurs
25th April 2011.
The driver was very friendly and was very helpfull with the luggage. Just a small pitty that his english was minor. For the rest the service was superb. Obrigado.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Arthur Nardone
21st April 2011.
The transfer went so well both to and from the airport that it would be difficult to improve. The price was also the most competitive I found.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Mike Butcher
24th March 2011.
Your service was so good it is hard to make a suggestion on how to improve it.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Câmara lobos
Mrs Avril Henderson
10th March 2011.
Honestly can't think of anything - you already provide an excellent service. Many thanks.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Charles Freret
27th February 2011.
we were late at the airport due to airlines transport but the taxi driver waiting us . Magical . We'll use the same company to come back to airport .

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mrs Joan Barnes
2nd February 2011.
We found the whole experience extremely good, and would use you again in the future if we came to Madeira. Had no prolblems what so ever.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Miss Kati Sulkumaki
23rd January 2011.
Everything was perfect, Thank You!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr David Wood
20th January 2011.
We had such a good transfer in both directions, I can see no scope for improvement. It was perfect!

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Dominic Evans
20th January 2011.
I was impressed with the service, my flight was unfortunately over an hour late, the driver was exactly where you said he would be, and he was very helpful and informative on the journey to the hotel. The driver on the return trip was extemely punctual and helpful.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Finn Hansen
18th January 2011.
Every thing worked out very well, we are very satisfied.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Thomas Somerville
11th January 2011.
Very pleased with your srvice and will be using again on our return in December 2011

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr Margaret Beaumont
11th January 2011.
We've used your service for our annual holiday the last 3 years. Thank you for being punctual, reliable, easy to contact by phone when alterations to booking were necessary, snd for ringing back promptly on a missed call. Better value than the hotel's shared minibus service, and we can arrive at the airport at times to suit ourselves. We used the PayPal payment system which was simple and efficient.

Rating:

Madeira Airport transfer to Funchal city
Mr James Gregory
23rd November 2010.
I can´t think of any way in which you could improve. We were delighted to find our taxi at the airport even though we were half an hour early. Thank you so much for your efficiency.

Rating: